FREE SHIPPING | EASY RETURNS

Do Two Wrongs Make a Right?

The correct answer is:

Claire should serve from the deuce court again. 

From ITF Rule 27:

Rule 27 says that an error “should be corrected as soon as the error is discovered and the server shall serve from the correct half of the court according to the score.” So even though Claire will serve to the same opponent twice, that is the quickest way to fix the mistake.

Here's how our readers responded: 

See More

← Older Post Newer Post →